We are passionate about spreading the message of God's love through Jesus Christ. Each week key individual's and volunteers give freely of their time and resources to meet with students and build mentoring relationships that help accomplish our mission of reaching EVERY YOUNG person, ONE at a time!

  • For general inquiries, please call our main office at (570) 842-4295
  • For specific questions, please see the staff directory below

Meet our Staff

  • Rev. Jerry 'Maj' Major, III

    Executive Director

    maj@nepayfc.com

  • Alyne Scartelli

    Parent Life Coordinator

    ascar11@echoes.net

  • Jill Spears

    Office Manager

    jill@nepayfc.com

  • Ed Booth

    Luzerne County Ministry Coordinator
    ed@nepayfc.com

  • Caleb Hicks

    Campus Life Director
    caleb@nepayfc.com

  • Kevin Stiles

    Campus LIfe Director
    kevin@nepayfc.com

  • Frank Passetti

    Susquehanna County Ministry Coordinator
    frank@nepayfc.com

  • Nick Forrester

    College Life Director
    nick@nepayfc.com


     

  • Jay Major

    Intern

  • Chris and Stephanie Goldyn

    Key Volunteers

  • Jill McConnell

    Key Volunteer